1

Resolved

Operations still assigned to orphaned Endpoint

description

After I delete an Endpoint, the management console still shows the endpoint at the operations.
 
To reproduce:
Create an enpoint
Assign at least one operation to it.
Delete the endpoint.
Check the operation(s) you assigned to the (now deleted) endpoint and you'll see it (they) still list the endpoint.

comments